Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2013 PMTA-SMC Fleet Safety Awards
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

The Fleet Safety Award contest is conducted annually by PMTA. There are three types of competition for truck fleets: safety record, safety improvement and overall winners. The contest is open to any motor carrier, for hire or private, that is a member of PMTA.

2/11/2013 to 4/1/2013
When: 2/11/2013
Contact: Dean Riland
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

2013 Fleet Safety Awards entry form


© 2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 910 Linda Lane • Camp Hill, PA 17011 • Phone: 717-761-7122 • Fax: 717-761-8434
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal