Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
North Central Safety Dinner
2/4/2015
Location: Montoursville, Pennsylvania   
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
Lancaster Chapter Ladies' Night
2/7/2015
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
OSHA General Industry Outreach Training Program
2/11/2015 » 2/12/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, February 13, 2015

 
PMTA Lehigh Valley Chapter City Center Social
2/13/2015
Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
Vehicle Size, Weight and Load
2/24/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
Recognition of Substance Abuse Training for Supervisors
3/3/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
DOT Compliance and Regulatory Update
3/4/2015
Location: Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
Commercial Vehicle Inspection and Out-of-Service Awareness Training
3/10/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
PMTA Highland Chapter meeting
3/11/2015
Location: Somerset, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
DOT Compliance
3/17/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
Hours of Service Compliance
3/24/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
2015 Safety Conference Vendor Application
3/26/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 
2015 Annual Safety Conference
3/26/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
PMTA Chapter Presidents' Orientation
3/31/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
Cargo Securement
4/1/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

© 2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 910 Linda Lane • Camp Hill, PA 17011 • Phone: 717-761-7122 • Fax: 717-761-8434
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal