Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
DOT Compliance Seminar 02/28/2017 - Presented by PMTA
2/28/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Driver of the Year Banquet 3/15/17
3/15/2017
Location: Camp Hill    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
2017 SMC Safety Day Exhibitor
3/16/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 
2017 SMC Safety Conference
3/16/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Driver Retention Techniques Seminar 3/17/17
3/17/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 am
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Commercial Motor Fleet Vehicle Crash Investigation - LEVEL ONE
3/22/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
FMCSA Load Securement Training
3/26/2017
Location: York, PA    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Commercial Motor Fleet Vehicle Crash Investigation - LEVEL TWO
3/29/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
2017 Annual Management Conference
5/18/2017 » 5/20/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

© 2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 910 Linda Lane • Camp Hill, PA 17011 • Phone: 717-761-7122 • Fax: 717-761-8434
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal