Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
PMTA TruckPAC Sporting Clay Shoot
4/30/2017
Location: Carlisle, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
2017 Annual Management Conference
5/18/2017 » 5/20/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
PA Truck Driving Championship - June 9-10, 2017
6/9/2017 » 6/10/2017
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Hours-of-Service Compliance Seminar 09/12/2017- Presented by PMTA
9/12/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Recognition of Substance Abuste Training for Supervisors 10/24/2017
10/24/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

© 2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 910 Linda Lane • Camp Hill, PA 17011 • Phone: 717-761-7122 • Fax: 717-761-8434
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal