Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
(CANCELLED) Commercial Motor Vehicle Inspection and Out-of-Service Awareness Training
9/9/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Hours-of-Service Compliance Seminar - Presented by PMTA
9/15/2015
Location: Camp Hill   
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
Motorcycle Ride
9/19/2015
 
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
Motor Fleet Safety Basics/Managing Motor Fleet Safety Programs
9/29/2015 » 10/3/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Cargo Securement - Presented by PMTA
10/6/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

 
2015 TruckPAC golf outing
10/7/2015
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania   
2015 TruckPAC golf outing

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
Compliance Review Basics - Presented by PMTA
10/20/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
Recognition of Substance Abuse Training for Supervisors – Presented by PMTA
10/27/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

 
Hours of Service Compliance
11/3/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

 
Vehicle Size, Weight and Load - Presented by PMTA
11/4/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
DOT Compliance - Hosted by PMTA
11/17/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Agricultural Vehicle Transportation and Compliance – Presented by PMTA
1/28/2016
 

Friday, February 05, 2016

 
Lancaster Chapter: Winter Gala
2/5/2016
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

© 2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 910 Linda Lane • Camp Hill, PA 17011 • Phone: 717-761-7122 • Fax: 717-761-8434
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal