Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
York Adams PMTA Membership Meeting
4/16/2015
Location: Hanover, Pennsylvania   
 
Phila./Del Valley Chapter: Spring Membership Dinner
4/16/2015
Location: Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania   
 
Lancaster Chapter: Monthly Membership Meeting
4/16/2015
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: Starting at 6pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Central Chapter: 14th Anniversary JLC Golf Classic
5/28/2015
Location: Oakland Mills, Pennsylvania   
Central Chapter: 14th Anniversary JLC Golf Classic

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
Harrisburg Senators - Driver Appreciation Night
6/12/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00pm
Harrisburg Senators - Driver Appreciation Night

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
 
Family picnic/Barnstormers' Game
6/13/2015
Location: Lancaster , Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
Lancaster Chapter: Monthly Membership Meeting. Breakfast.
6/25/2015
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
 
Lancaster Chapter: Jim Ingham Golf Outing
7/16/2015
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania   
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
Motorcycle Ride
9/19/2015
 
 

Friday, February 05, 2016

 
Lancaster Chapter: Winter Gala
2/5/2016
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

© 2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 910 Linda Lane • Camp Hill, PA 17011 • Phone: 717-761-7122 • Fax: 717-761-8434
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal