Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
Cargo Securement
4/1/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

 
Motor Fleet Safety Basics/Managing Motor Fleet Safety Programs
4/7/2015 » 4/11/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Motor Fleet Accident Investigation
4/14/2015
Location: Camp hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
DOT Compliance
4/28/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

 
DOT Compliance
9/1/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
Commercial Motor Vehicle Inspection and Out-of-Service Awareness Training
9/9/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
Motor Fleet Safety Basics/Managing Motor Fleet Safety Programs
9/29/2015 » 10/3/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Cargo Securement
10/6/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
Compliance Review Basics
10/20/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
Recognition of Substance Abuse Training for Supervisors
10/27/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

 
Hours of Service Compliance
11/3/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
DOT Compliance
11/17/2015
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

© 2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 910 Linda Lane • Camp Hill, PA 17011 • Phone: 717-761-7122 • Fax: 717-761-8434
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal