Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Highland Chapter
Share |

Highland Chapter

 

Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Indiana, Somerset counties

 

Board of Directors 2016

 

President

Jim Soltis

New Enterprise Stone and Lime Co.

3912 Brumbaugh Road

New Enterprise, PA 16664

(814) 766-2211

jsoltis@nesl.com

 

Vice President

Gladys Knox

Wright-Knox Truck Lines

P.O. Box 79

Armagh, PA 15920

(814) 446-5611

gladys@wrightknox.com

 

Secretary

Joe Drugo

Ward Transport and Logistics Corp.

P.O. Box 1553

Altoona, PA 16603

(814) 944-0803

jdrugo@wardtrucking.com

 

Treasurer

Kent Lalley

Legacy Truck Centers, Inc.

178 Lewis Drive

Somerset, PA 15501

(814) 445-9617

Klalley@legacytruckcenters.com

 

Board Member

Daryl Phipps

New Enterprise Stone & Lime., Co. 

P.O. Box 34

Roaring Springs, PA 16673

(814) 224-2121

dphipps@nesl.com

 

Board Member

Jim Gonter

Imlers Poultry

1887 Rte 764 S

Duncansville, PA 16635

(814) 943-5563

jgonter@imlerspoultry.com

 

 

Board Member

Judy Hunter

jhunter@ffexp.com

 

New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc. 
New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc. 
New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc. 

© 2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 910 Linda Lane • Camp Hill, PA 17011 • Phone: 717-761-7122 • Fax: 717-761-8434
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal