In this unprecedented time, our association is here to support our members. Please do not hesitate to call or email any of the staff. All members of the PTMA staff are working remotely at this time but are available through the regular PMTA phone number 717-761-7122.

The extensions for staff are as follows:

Front Desk 100
Kristi Gould (Supplies) 101 kgould@pmta.org
Ken Morder (Safety Director)  102 kmorder@pmta.org
Jean Brackbill (Accounting) 105 jbrackbill@pmta.org
Tim Hoffman (Membership) 106 thoffman@pmta.org
Brandon Moree (Comms) 109 bmoree@pmta.org
Wendy Palermo (Reg/Titling) 113 wpalermo@pmta.org

Below are recent updates on events related to COVID-19 and our industry as well as other useful resources. This page will be updated frequently, so check back for updates.

Below are the hand sanitizer distribution locations as coordinated by the ATA and Protective Insurance. 


© 2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
910 Linda Lane • Camp Hill, PA 17011 • United States of America
Phone: 717-761-7122 • Fax: 717-761-8434

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software